October 17, 2019

Filter Directory by Group




Boeri-Boyce, Jen
Teacher | Team Zapatera
boeriboycej@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3208

Bonnett, Nicole
Teacher | Math
bonnettn@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3224

Bowen, Jessica
Teacher | Special Education
bowenj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3132

Schneider, Erika
Teacher | English
schneidere@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3124

Diemer, Drew
Teacher | Team Nova
diemerd@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3210

Chapman, Kristen
Teacher | Music/Chorus
chapmank@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3104

Cleveland, Heather
Administration | Assistant Principal
clevelandh@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3319

Cole, Melissa
Staff | School Counselor
colem@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext.3308

Conerty, Mike
Teacher | Instrumental Music
conertym@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3312

Cooley, Sue
Staff | Paraprofessional
cooleys@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3126

Culver, Kandace
Teacher | Math
culverk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3204

DeBalsi, Kristin
Teacher | Math
debalsik@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3108

DeSellier, Megan
Teacher | Team Nova
desellierm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3119

Dixon, Debra
Teacher | Team Equinox
dixond@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext.3218

Donohoe, Cara
Teacher | Phys. Ed
donohoec@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3666

Frechette, Jeni
Teacher | Health
frechettej@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext.3235

Gahm, Sarah
Staff | School Counselor
gahms@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3309

Hathorn, Betty
Staff | Administrative Assistant
hathornb@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3103 or direct line: 802-359-4899

Godek, Kate
Teacher | Special Education
godekk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3232

Hillard, Stevie
Staff | Paraprofessional
hillards@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3138

Hodgman-Dickman, Patti
Staff | School Based Clinician
hodgmandickmanp@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3301

Dumont, Kim
Teacher | Team Altitude
dumontk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext.3220

James, Joe
Staff | Athletic Director
jamesj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3335 or 802-359-4924

Jones, Joe
Teacher | Librarian
jonesj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3138

Jopp, David
Teacher | Technical Education
joppd@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3101

Kilanowski, Aubre
Teacher | Art
kilanowskia@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext: 3287

Lawson, Amy
Teacher | Special Education
lawsona@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3332

Lewis, Lisa
Teacher | Special Education
lewisl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3215

Mack, Kathy
Teacher | Special Education
mackk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3123

Mack, Aly
Teacher | Team Zapatera
macka@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3201

Baker-Morris, Heather
Teacher | Team Altitude
mitchellj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3124

Potter, Janet
Staff | Student Assistance Program Counselor
potterj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3306

Nugent, Maryann
Teacher | Team Equinox
nugentm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3227

Peisch, Jack
Teacher | Team Altitude
robertse@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext.3231

Ballou, David
Teacher | Team Zapatera
balloud@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3206

Prescott, Hannah
Teacher | Team Equinox
prescotth@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3229

Rice, Sara
Teacher | Spanish
rices@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3106

Sampson, Linda
Teacher | Special Education
sampsonl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3126

Slayton, Kathy
Staff | Administrative Assistant
slaytonk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640

Smith, Heather
Teacher | Special Education
smithh@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3203

Thompson, Tracy
Teacher | Team Nova
thompsont@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3302

Tibbetts, Mel
Staff | Paraprofessional
tibbettsm@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3332

Trombly, Matt
Teacher | Phys. Ed
tromblym@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3318

Underhill, Patrick
Teacher | Team Equinox
underhillp@hartfordschools.net | 295-8640 x3216

Upson, Tristan
Administration | Principal
upsont@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 Ext. 3304

Vielleux, Nichole
Teacher | Math
vielleuxn@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3128

Wagar, Deb
Staff | Planning Room
wagard@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3135

Walker, Suzy
Staff | Nurse
walkers@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3112 or direct line: 802-359-4889 | Website

Woodruff, Emma
Teacher | Team Altitude
woodruffe@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3233

Wright, Kathy
Staff | Paraprofessional
wrigthtk@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3123

Zagarola, Leslie
Staff | Administrative Assistant
zagarolal@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8640 ext. 3310